ht ft fixed tips

Fixed HT/FT Picks Archive

Fixed HTFT Picks

Check our past performance when half time / full time turnovers come in questions. Here you can inform yourself about odds in our past single HT/FT selection. Join our betting community and use our HT/FT Turnovers in your future bets.

 

Saturday 31.07.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
31.07.2021 ??? – ???
2/1 ??.?? ?:? | ?:?

 

Saturday 24.07.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
24.07.2021 Lokomotiv Moscow – Arsenal Tula 2/1 25.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 17.07.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
17.07.2021 Heerenveen (Ned) – Oss (Ned) 2/1 21.00 1:2 | 3:2

 

Saturday 10.07.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
10.07.2021 Dorking (Eng) – Horsham FC (Eng) 2/1 23.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 03.07.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
03.07.2021 Qviding – Ljungskile 1/2 25.00 1:0 | 1:3

 

Saturday 26.06.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
26.06.2021 Osijek (Cro) – Slask Wroclaw (Pol) 1/2 26.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 05.06.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
05.06.2021 Holbaek – Jammerbugt 1/2 23.00 1:0 | 1:3

 

Saturday 22.05.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
22.05.2021 Hereford – Hornchurch 1/2 30.00 1:0 | 1:3

 

Saturday 15.05.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
15.05.2021 Sochaux – Auxerre 1/2 29.00 1:0 | 2:3

 

Saturday 08.05.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
08.05.2021 Schaffhausen – Aarau 2/1 23.00 0:1 | 3:2

 

Saturday 10.04.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
10.04.2021 Bolton – Harrogate 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 20.03.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
20.03.2021 Crotone – Bologna 1/2 23.00 2:0 | 2:3

 

Saturday 13.03.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
13.03.2021 Bournemouth – Barnsley 1/2 29.00 2:1 | 2:3

 

Saturday 06.03.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
06.03.2021 Wealdstone – FC Halifax 1/2 23.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 13.02.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
13.02.2021 Sandhausen – Karlsruher 1/2 23.00 2:0 | 2:3

 

Saturday 06.02.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
06.02.2021 Feirense – Vilafranquense 2/1 24.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Previous Weekends HT/FT

click here

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Category: Fixed Archive