ht ft fixed tips

Fixed HT/FT Picks Archive

Fixed HTFT Picks

Check our past performance when half time / full time turnovers come in questions. Here you can inform yourself about odds in our past single HT/FT selection. Join our betting community and use our HT/FT Turnovers in your future bets.

 

Saturday 22.06.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
22.06.2024 ??? – ???
2/1 ??.?? ?:? | ?:?

 

Saturday 01.06.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
01.06.2024 Baumberg – Homberg 2/1 26.00 0:1| 3:1

 

Saturday 25.05.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
25.05.2024 Grotta – Leiknir 2/1 26.00 1:2| 4:3

 

Saturday 18.05.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
18.05.2024 Wolfsberger AC – Tirol 2/1 26.00 0:1| 3:1

 

Saturday 11.05.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
11.05.2024 Arda – Botev Plovdiv 2/1 26.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 04.05.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
04.05.2024 Montrose – Queen of South 2/1 30.00 0:2| 3:2

 

Saturday 27.04.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
27.04.2024 Nea Salamis – Achnas 2/1 28.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 20.04.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
20.04.2024 Doncaster – Barrow 2/1 26.00 0:2| 4:2

 

Saturday 13.04.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
13.04.2024 Swindon – AFC Wimbledon 2/1 29.00 0:1| 3:2

 

Saturday 06.04.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
06.04.2024 Paris FC – Grenoble 2/1 29.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 23.03.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
23.03.2024 East Fife – Stranraer 2/1 26.00 0:1| 2:1

Previous Weekends HT/FT

click here

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Category: Fixed Archive