sure tips ht ft

Daily Single Fixed Matches

Daily Single Fixed Matches

As a leading website for VIP (Paid) Soccer Tips we provide Daily Sure Betting Picks. Single Bet of the day is at our subscriber’s disposal, odd always over 2.20. This is our Best Daily Pick selection, in order to improve your betting performance and double your betting investment we provide single bet every day. However, Single betting is by far the most profitable way of betting by subscribing you are getting a single daily selection.

Daily Single Fixed Matches

99 EUR

7 Winning Picks

Odds Over 2.20

90% Winning Rate

Recovery Match

Bonus Saturday Combo if we lose one pick

[email protected]

Daily Single Fixed Matches

150EUR

14 Winning Picks

Odds Over 2.20

90% Winning Rate

Recovery Match

Bonus Saturday Combo if we lose one pick

[email protected]

Daily Single Fixed Matches

250EUR

30/31 Winning Picks

Odds Over 2.20

90% Winning Rate

Recovery Match

Bonus Saturday Combo if we lose one pick

[email protected]

Daily Single Fixed Matches

29EUR

Daily Single Pick

Odds Over 2.20

90% Winning Rate

Recovery Match

Bonus Next Two Daily Singles

[email protected]

Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Category: Daily Single Fixed

Fixed HT/FT Picks Archive

Fixed HTFT Picks

Check our past performance when half time / full time turnovers come in questions. Here you can inform yourself about odds in our past single HT/FT selection. Join our betting community and use our HT/FT Turnovers in your future bets.

 

Saturday 30.01.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
30.01.2021 ??? – ???
2/1 ??.?? ?:? | ?:?

 

Saturday 23.01.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
23.01.2021 Dag & Red – King’s Lynn 2/1 26.00 0:2 | 3:2

 

Saturday 09.01.2021
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
09.01.2021 Kelty Hearts – Stranraer 1/2 25.00 2:0 | 2:3

 

Saturday 19.12.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
19.12.2020 Trabzonspor – Rizespor 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 12.12.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
12.12.2020 Dungannon – Ballymena 1/2 23.00 1:0 | 1:5

 

Saturday 05.12.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
05.12.2020 Larne – Glenavon 2/1 23.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 28.11.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
28.11.2020 Glenavon – Crusaders 2/1 29.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 21.11.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
21.11.2020 Warta Poznań – Wisła Kraków 2/1 34.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 14.11.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
14.11.2020 Corinthians – Atletico MG 1/2 23.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 07.11.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
07.11.2020 Ballymena – Crusaders 1/2 23.00 1:0 | 1:4

 

Saturday 31.10.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
31.10.2020 Inverness – Arbroath 2/1 23.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 17.10.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
17.10.2020 Wycombe – Millwall 1/2 23.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 10.10.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
10.10.2020 Livingston – Alloa 2/1 23.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 03.10.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
03.10.2020 Peterborough – Swindon 2/1 23.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 26.09.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
26.09.2020 Wil – Thun 2/1 23.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 19.09.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
19.09.2020 Jonkopings – Osters 2/1 23.00 0:1 | 4:1

 

Saturday 12.09.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
12.09.2020 Livingston – Hamilton 1/2 51.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 05.09.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
05.09.2020 Fleetwood – Wigan 2/1 23.00 1:2 | 3:2

 

Saturday 29.08.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
29.08.2020 Radomiak Radom – Widzew Lodz 2/1 25.00 0:1 | 4:1

 

Saturday 22.08.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
22.08.2020 Sirius – Hammarby 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 15.08.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
15.08.2020 Leiknir F. – Grindavik 2/1 35.00 0:1 | 4:3

 

Saturday 08.08.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
08.08.2020 Slavia Prague (Cze) – MOL Fehervar (Hun) 2/1 21.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 25.07.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
25.07.2020 Havant & Waterlooville – Dartford 1/2 29.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 18.07.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
18.07.2020 Moss – Eidsvold 1/2 29.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 11.07.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
11.07.2020 Qviding – Assyriska IK 2/1 23.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 04.07.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
04.07.2020 Levski Sofia – Slavia Sofia 1/2 34.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 27.06.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
27.06.2020 Bohemians 1905 – Slovacko 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 21.06.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
21.06.2020 Silkeborg – Sonderjyske 1/2 25.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 13.06.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
13.06.2020 Horn – Amstetten 1/2 23.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 06.06.2020
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
06.06.2020 Honka – Lahti 1/2 29.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Previous Weekends HT/FT

click here

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Category: Fixed Archive