sure tips ht ft

Daily Single Fixed Matches

Daily Single Fixed Matches

As a leading website for VIP (Paid) Soccer Tips we provide Daily Sure Betting Picks. Single Bet of the day is at our subscriber’s disposal, odd always over 2.20. This is our Best Daily Pick selection, in order to improve your betting performance and double your betting investment we provide single bet every day. However, Single betting is by far the most profitable way of betting by subscribing you are getting a single daily selection.

Daily Single Fixed Matches

99 EUR

7 Winning Picks

Odds Over 2.20

90% Winning Rate

Recovery Match

Bonus Saturday Combo if we lose one pick

[email protected]

Daily Single Fixed Matches

150EUR

14 Winning Picks

Odds Over 2.20

90% Winning Rate

Recovery Match

Bonus Saturday Combo if we lose one pick

[email protected]

Daily Single Fixed Matches

250EUR

30/31 Winning Picks

Odds Over 2.20

90% Winning Rate

Recovery Match

Bonus Saturday Combo if we lose one pick

[email protected]

Daily Single Fixed Matches

29EUR

Daily Single Pick

Odds Over 2.20

90% Winning Rate

Recovery Match

Bonus Next Two Daily Singles

[email protected]

Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Category: Daily Single Fixed

Fixed HT/FT Picks Archive

Fixed HTFT Picks

Check our past performance when half time / full time turnovers come in questions. Here you can inform yourself about odds in our past single HT/FT selection. Join our betting community and use our HT/FT Turnovers in your future bets.

 

Saturday 02.03.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
02.03.2024 ??? – ???
2/1 ??.?? ?:? | ?:?

 

Saturday 17.02.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
17.02.2024 Peterborough – Blackpool 1/2 31.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 10.02.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
10.02.2024 Barnsley – Leyton Orient 2/1 27.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 03.02.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
03.02.2024 Lahti – Ekenas 2/1 26.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 27.01.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
27.01.2024 Wigan – Stevenage 1/2 29.00 2:1| 2:3

 

Saturday 20.01.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
20.01.2024 Alvechurch – Hitchin 2/1 26.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 13.01.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
13.01.2024 Eastbourne Boro – St. Albans 1/2 26.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 06.01.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
06.01.2024 Elgin City – Stranraer 2/1 31.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 30.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
30.12.2023 Queen’s Park – Airdrieonians 1/2 29.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 23.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
23.12.2023 Blackburn – Watford 1/2 26.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 16.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
16.12.2023 Sheffield Wed – QPR 2/1 29.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 09.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
09.12.2023 Kaiserslautern – Hertha Berlin 1/2 26.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 02.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
02.12.2023 Bath – Chelmsford 1/2 29.00 2:1| 2:3

 

Saturday 25.11.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
25.11.2023 Salford – MK Dons 1/2 26.00 2:1| 2:4

 

Saturday 11.11.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
11.11.2023 Aalen – Freiberg 2/1 25.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 04.11.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
04.11.2023 Brentford – West Ham 2/1 26.00 1:2| 3:2

 

Saturday 28.10.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
28.10.2023 Boluspor – Bodrumspor 2/1 31.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 21.10.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
21.10.2023 Bournemouth – Wolves 1/2 29.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 14.10.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
14.10.2023 Holbaek – Naesby 1/2 27.00 1:0| 2:3

 

Saturday 07.10.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
07.10.2023 National Bank Egypt – Zamalek 1/2 27.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 30.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
30.09.2023 Bristol City – Stoke 1/2 29.00 2:1| 2:3

 

Saturday 23.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
23.09.2023 Neman – Dynamo Brest 2/1 29.00 0:1| 3:1

 

Saturday 16.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
16.09.2023 Reading – Bolton 2/1 31.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 09.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
09.09.2023 Salford – Walsall 1/2 29.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 02.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
02.09.2023 Crewe – MK Dons 2/1 26.00 0:1| 3:1

 

Saturday 26.08.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
26.08.2023 Altrincham – Chesterfield 2/1 29.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 19.08.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
19.08.2023 Colchester – MK Dons 1/2 29.00 2:1| 2:3

 

Saturday 12.08.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
12.08.2023 Barrow – Sutton 2/1 29.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 05.08.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
05.08.2023 Melipilla – San Antonio Unido 2/1 29.00 0:1| 3:1

 

Saturday 29.07.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
29.07.2023 SJK – HJK 1/2 29.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 22.07.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
22.07.2023 Piast Gliwice – Lech Poznan 1/2 30.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 15.07.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
15.07.2023 Clyde – Hamilton 1/2 25.00 1:0| 1:3

 

Saturday 01.07.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
01.07.2023 Jerv – KFUM Oslo 2/1 26.00 0:1| 4:3

 

Saturday 24.06.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
24.06.2023 Fluminense – Bahia 2/1 25.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 03.06.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
03.06.2023 LDU Quito – Libertad 2/1 25.00 1:2| 4:2

 

Saturday 27.05.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
27.05.2023 Salernitana – Udinese 2/1 29.00 1:2| 3:2

 

Saturday 20.05.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
20.05.2023 Nimes – Dijon 1/2 26.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 13.05.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
13.05.2023 Como – Ternana 2/1 27.00 0:1| 3:1

 

Saturday 06.05.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
06.05.2023 Estrela – Moreirense 1/2 30.00 1:0| 2:4

 

Saturday 29.04.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
29.04.2023 Morecambe – Lincoln 2/1 29.00 0:1| 3:2

 

Saturday 22.04.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
22.04.2023 Famalicao – Maritimo 2/1 26.00 0:2| 3:2

 

Saturday 15.04.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
15.04.2023 A. Lustenau – Wolfsberger AC 1/2 26.00 1:0| 1:3

 

Saturday 08.04.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
08.04.2023 All Boys – Alvarado 2/1 29.00 0:1| 2:1

 

Saturday 25.03.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
25.03.2023 Torquay – Dag & Red 1/2 29.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 18.03.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
18.03.2023 Olhanense – Vasco da Gama 1/2 26.00 2:0| 2:3

 

Saturday 04.03.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
04.03.2023 Saarbrucken – VfL Osnabruck 1/2 28.00 1:0| 1:2

 

Saturday 25.02.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
25.02.2023 Maritimo – Santa Clara 2/1 29.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 18.02.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
18.02.2023 Caen – Grenoble 2/1 29.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 11.02.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
11.02.2023 Hemel Hempstead – Weymouth 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 04.02.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
04.02.2023 Arbroath – Raith 1/2 29.00 1:0 | 1:2

Previous Weekends HT/FT

click here

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Category: Fixed Archive